Coming Soon

It begins two weeks from today!

June 8-22, 2012

Mark your calendars and get ready to fill up your e-reader!

About Carol Burnside / Annie Rayburn

Carol Burnside is an award-winning author of the Sweetwater Springs series of contemporary romance with serious sizzle and a variety of other works, some written as Annie Rayburn. Her novel length manuscripts have placed in numerous contests and won five, including the prestigious Maggie Award for Excellence. Carol / Annie blogs here, most always with a glass of sweet tea within arm's reach.
This entry was posted in Annie Rayburn, Everyday blather, Promo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.