Family Ties Series

COMING SOON! A five-book series featuring the seven Mikels and Rycker siblings and their love interests. I suggest you read them in order as the first book centers around Kiki Mikels, who has three brothers (Nick, Jarrod and Heath) and Mackenzie (Mack) Ryker, a policeman with two sisters (Fiona and Shelley).

Book 1: Forever Kind of Guy – features Mackenzie Rycker and Kiki Mikels. (set to release in 2023)

Book 2: Clay Jordano and Fiona Mikels

Book 3: Jarrod Mikels and Shelley Rycker

Book 4: Nick Mikels and Veronica _______

Book 5: Heath Mikels and Ashley _______